top of page

Show Officers

Chairperson: Ciarán Brett 086-3144434

Vice Chairperson: Gerry Gaughan 086-8310126

Treasurer: Mary Murphy 087 2930487

Asst. Treasurer: Michael Rowan 086-3448423

 Secretary:Sandra Carey 086-1264460

Secretary: Marguerita Gallagher 087 3541607

PRO’s: Martina Barrett Walsh 086-1773181

Kevin Barrett 087-6392414

Show Officers 2022

Show Organisers

Ann Nallen
Ann Marie Rowan
Anthony Gilboy
Beatrice Barrett
Daniel Dixon
Deborah McAndrew
Derek Healy
Donnacha Dixon
Eamon Gallagher
Eanna Dixon
Eoin Kennedy
Fiona Conroy
Francie Gibbons
Liam Reilly

Francis Cawley
Francis Dixon
John Mc Andrew
Nessa Brett
Thomas Mc Andrew
Joe Gaughan
Seamus Reilly
Victor Healy
Pat Murphy
Paddy Joe Gibbons

Jonathan Connell

Kenneth McAndrew

Kevin Carey

Mark Barrett
Martin Barrett
Martin Conroy
Matthew Walsh
Michael Conroy
Michael Joe Barrett
Henry Barrett
Noel Brett
Olly O’Brien
Paddy Cawley
Colm McAndrew
John Mc Dermott

Vincent Murphy
Harry Reilly
Paddy Joe Dixon

Pat Coyle
Carmel Mc Intyre
Patrick Carey
Paula Cullen
Pauline McHale
Paul McIntyre
Seamus Nallen
Shay Walsh
Siobhan Gaffney
Theresa Barrett
Thomas Gaughan

We would like to extend a huge Thank You to all the generous

volunteers who give up their time in the days leading up to and on

show day to help with the setting up, running of and cleaning up after

the show. We would also like to sincerely thank the local Rural Social

Schemes and Iorrais Domhnann for all their generosity, help and

support with the show every year. Without your help Erris Agricultural

Show would not be the success that it is.

Míle Buíochas from Erris Agricultural Show Organising Committee

bottom of page